AirG Chat: App, Email & Login Phone Number

Call at +1-604-408-2220 to Ask for AirG Chat Line

Customers can call at the above number for assistance regarding the software, chat services, games, etc.

AirG Chat is a service provided by AirG Company that provides quality services and featured operating systems for telecommunications companies, automotive industries, e-commerce sites, and other businesses. Customers can start their online chat with the live person of AirG Company, follow the given link page.

Mobile App

Customers can download the AirG Chat app from Google play store or Apple store through their Android or Smartphone. Customers can use the mobile app for the following products.

  • VIP Chat
  • Divas chat
  • Conexion Latina chat
  • Movies chat
  • Hookt chat
  • Sports
  • Next Chat
  • MTN Chat

How To Contact AirG Customer Service Support Department?

Text Message/Contact Us: To get contact information of AirG, follow the contact us page.

Main Helpline: Call at +1-604-408-2228 to contact AirG about all community chat sources, games, and other products.

Answered Queries: AirG has provided help for multiple queries about the billing, VIP, accounts, airmail, etc.

Service Hours: 24/7

Mailing Address (Corporate Office): The main office of AirG locates at 1200 - 89 West Georgia Street, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada V6B 0N8.

Driving Directions: Follow the given link page in order to obtain the accurate driving directions of AirG.

AirG Multiple Locations Near You: You can get multiple locations of AirG in your locality.

Technical Support: To achieve technical support from AirG, dial +1-604-408-2220 or email at support@airG.com.

Fax Number of AirG: Customers can send their general complaints or concerns about the services at the mentioned facsimile number +1-604-566-8400.

How To Pay: For billing and payment questions, put forth your concerns at contactbillinginquiries@airg.com.

Login

Customers can get access to AirG Chat services in all languages by following the below login page.

  • Account Login: Customers can login into accounts in order to manage profile, edit or delete personal info, pay bills, activate or deactivate online subscriptions, etc.
  • Account Registration: if you are a new to AirG, follow the enrollment procedure available at the given link and enjoy the online services of AirG including games, chat, etc.

Email Service Support

Customers can forward their questions, feedback, concerns or suggestions regarding the below services and products of AirG at the mentioned email addresses.

Official (Unit Locations/ Departments)Email Addresses
General Questionsinfo@airg.com
Developerscontent@airG.com
Careershr@airG.com
Latin Americabusdevlatamamerica@airG.com
Legallegal@airG.com
North Americabusdevnorthamerica@airG.com
Europebusdeveurope@airG.com
Mobile Marketing Solutionsmobilemarketing@airG.com
Middle Eastbusdevmideast@airG.com
Australia/New Zealandbusdevaustralia@airG.com

Connect with us BirdBru.com Facebook BirdBru.com Twitter BirdBru.com Linkedin