Wave 3: Phone Number For TV News Address, Troubleshooter & Weather App

Wave 3

Phone: You can call at +1 (502) 585-2201 for assistance regarding the news, channels, live sports, and other streaming channels.
Wave 3 is a television station that is supervised by Raycom Media of Montgomery and offers entertainment and news services to the viewers. The television station offers news streaming channels through ROKU and Fire TV. Customers can ask for online subscriptions and weather updates. To make advertisements for your business and other events, you need to contact the news team of the station.


How To Contact Wave 3 Customer Service Support Department?


Text Message/Contact Us: Send a text message to Wave 3 regarding the news, sports, and digital subscriptions at contact us page.
Main Helpline: Dial +1 (502) 585-2201 to contact Wave 3 about the advertisements, weather updates, and sports updates.
Live Chat: Wave 3 has not provided live chat support, call at +1 (502) 561-4140 for FCC public files.
Service Hours: 24/7
Mailing Address(Corporate Office): 725 S. Floyd Street, Louisville, KY 40203
Driving Directions: To find out the driving directions route from your place to Wave 3, go through the page.
Wave 3 Multiple Locations Near You: You can get multiple locations of Wave 3 in your nearer place.
Technical Support: You can get technical support from Wave 3 by calling at
Zip Code of Wave 3: The Zip Code of the Television Company is 40203.
How To Pay: Customers can make payment for the advertisement and digital services by sending their checks or money orders at 725 S. Floyd Street, Louisville, KY 40203. To make payment of the bills through phone, call at +1 (502) 585-2201
Toll Free (800 & 1800 Number): You can call at +1 800-459-7623 for knowing about the road conditions in Kentucky.
Help Desk Number: To ask for the Indiana Road Conditions, you need to call at
+1 800 261-7623 or +1 317 232-8298 .
Emergency: Call at +1 502 589-3500 to ask for support in LG&E Electric troubles and power outages.

Email Service Support

Send your requests and concerns to Wave 3 at the given email addresses:
Staff & DepartmentsEmail Addresses
General Managerkselvaggi@wave3.com
Marketing Directorkbaete@wave3.com
Programmingprogramming@wave3.com
Digital Content Managersarahjackson@wave3.com
WAVE 3 Sunrisesunrise@wave3.com
School Closingsclosings@wave3.com
Closed Captioningclosedcaptioning@wave3.com
WAVE 3 Listenstmcneill@wave3.com
Commercial Servicesgpyles@wave3.com
Nightside Assignment Editoraellis@wave3.com

To put forth your host based suggestions and questions, forward at given emails:
Air PersonalitiesEmail Addresses
Tawana Andrewtandrew@wave3.com
Taylor Durdentdurden@wave3.com
Mike Hartnettmhartnett@wave3.com
Andy Weingartenaweingarten@wave3.com
Natalia Martineznmartinez@wave3.com
John Boeljboel@wave3.com
Lauren Jonesljones@wave3.com

TV News Address

Wave 3 TV News station locates at 725 S. Floyd Street, Louisville, KY 40203. To ask for the general help, call at +1 (502) 585-2201 . Customers can get driving directions of news office through the given provision. Customers can visit the news office for advertisements, payments, and annoucements.

Troubleshooter

Phone: +1 502-583-6546
To reach out the troubleshooter department of Wave 3, call or send written concerns at troubleshooter@wave3.com. Wave 3 provides helpful numbers for the consumers in order to sort out troubleshoots faced by them via making a single call at:
DepartmentsPhone Numbers
KY Attorney General +1-888-432-9257
KY Department of Financial Institutions +1-800-223-2579
KY Public Service Commission +1-502-564-3940
KY Unclaimed Property Funds +1-800-465-4722
KY Department of Driver Licensing +1-502-564-5301
KY No Call List +1-866-592-2550
KY Real Estate Commission +1-888-373-3300
KY Chamber of Commerce +1-502-695-4700

Weather App

To get the weather updates and other news on a daily basis without opening the official page of Wave 3, Customers need to download Wave 3 App from Google Play store or App Store .
Requirements: Customers require Android or Smartphone to download the app. After download, you have to register your account and set alerts for weather updates.
Connect with us BirdBru.com Facebook BirdBru.com Twitter BirdBru.com Google Plus